Hi, dear folks, for some prescreening reasons I have just manually “stopped” some studies and I find that they have all been automatically moved to the “completed” category. But here, they just mingle together with all the other studies that have been successfully completed and look “messy” and confusing. And it seems that “deletion” is not applicable to these aborted studies. How can I manage these aborted studies? Why can’t they be deleted? Thanks.
Hey @Hu_Chen, welcome to the community
Unfortunately, our system treats ‘stopped’ studies in the same way as ‘completed’ studies, and you’re unable to delete them. But, this is a good point about how we can improve our user experience, so I’ll raise it with the team as a suggested improvement