Can't exclude participants from previous studies?

I am finding I cannot exclude any of my old (pre-workspace) studies from a new study I just created new workspace/project.

Apparently new workspaces do not have the history of our previous studies, meaning that new studies cannot be excluded from older studies. That is, you cannot move studies between workspaces when once they have been created/completed so you cannot select participation in previous studies as exclusion criteria.

Someone suggested a workaround here would be to download the list of participant IDs from the study you want to block, then add these IDs to the ‘Custom allowlist’ screener to your new draft study. But as you can imagine this quickly gets tedious if you have many studies to exclude.

When is this going to be addressed?