Gorilla Presents...Improving Participant Engagement webinar: 28 April 2022, 17:00 BST

How do you know your participants are engaged with your study when you can’t see them?

It’s a common concern - and fortunately you have more control than you may think. Join Prolific’s @Andrew_Gordon and Gorilla’s Jo Evershed at the next Gorilla Presents… webinar, as they discuss the techniques Prolific uses to ensure an engaged pool of participants, as well as the checks you can build into your tasks to filter out disengaged participants.

This webinar will take place at 17:00 BST (12:00 EST, 09:00 PST) and a recording will be available to watch afterwards.

Sign up for the webinar

Any questions you have for Andrew and Jo? Post them in the comments below and we’ll pass them to Andrew and Jo to answer during the webinar.

1 Like